New Move, New Life, New Stuff

Hello to all thelittleshittyblog followers! Excuse the absence but I have been moving my life to a new spot!

I have left the sheltered and close nit community of the University of Hertfordshire to the birth place of my adulthood in Hemel Hempstead

I have successfully managed to find employment in Next, but more importantly I am also pretty much employed in an events management and graphic company (but not a 100% yet. More on that when it’s confirmed).

And yesterday, with my £10 cash gift from Next, I went and bought myself a can of coke.

Also…a starburst candle, and (exceeding my £10) a Visual Guide to the Comic Book Universe for inspiration and a Literature Listography. Finally, I received my textile design from Spoonflower, as well. As you can see it’s the lip design you see in the header image of this blog (which I threw in to try and personalise things – doesn’t fit well).

IMG_5931

If you like what you just read then feel free to subscribe via email below so you don’t miss out on posts or follow using the RSS feed.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

